Lucky Straights

The ramblings and mumblings of a wannabe poker pro

Royal Flush Sighted!

Just finished a small practice session on Poker Stars, and got lucky enough to see my first Royal Flush! yeah I know, I only got to see one, as opposed to hitting one myself, which obviously I would prefer, but I’m happy enough just to see it, this being my first and all 🙂

I was so hoping for this when I saw the flop that I even got my screen capture program up and ready just in case, and I’m glad I did too.

Here’s the pic:

royal-flush-smaller.png

October 7, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

