Lucky Straights

The ramblings and mumblings of a wannabe poker pro

Tilted

I was tilted pretty bad in the early hours of yesterday morning, so took a short break from the games to try and de-stress a little. Just got off my first game since with a nice quick profit, but I’m still behind by a couple of dollars. I’m just not feeling very confident at the moment, as I’ve said before I probably won’t be until I’m back ahead of my deposit amount.

Taken the time to do a little work on a database to help manage my bankroll and poker expenses, as I’m not happy with any of the spreadsheet offerings I have come across so far and my temporary solution is very inadequate. Having a few problems with it at the moment but hopefully it will be fully functional soon.

October 12, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

