Lucky Straights

The ramblings and mumblings of a wannabe poker pro

A Sick Loss

Being that I’m on a bonus race I try to get at least 3 Sit-N-Go’s in per day, so decided to do another, I finished in 4th, which isn’t bad, but I finished to a player who consistently went in to the flop dominated and always came out the victor, and she did so with me here sending me to the rail.

I had a bit of luck of my own in a hand or two I’m sure, but she kept on going in with trash and pulling out flushes, weired straights and the nuts, it was unbelievable.

Anyway, heres the final hand that did me in, I haven’t reflected yet, but immediately afterwards and during the hand I think I played it well, see what you think:

http://www.pokerhand.org/?1661610

November 4, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

