Lucky Straights

The ramblings and mumblings of a wannabe poker pro

3/4’s

I’m 3/4’s of my way through today’s session having just completed my 3rd game of the day. I have been consistently doing a minimum of 3 Sit-N-Go’s per day for a while now, but yesterday decided to up my daily minimum to 4 to help make my bonus race easier.

Anyways, I wanted to post an update in case I don’t cash in my next game because I have just reached my bankroll’s highest point, it now stands at $66.45, which is an increase of $15.41 from my initial deposit. Not much I know, but its the closest I’ve come to achieving my first milestone of $75, so I’m very pleased.

I’ve been playing and cashing pretty consistently recently, so hopefully I won’t see any negative swings to slow me down.

November 7, 2007 - Posted by | Sit-N-Go's 2 | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

