Lucky Straights

The ramblings and mumblings of a wannabe poker pro

Excellent Support

The support people have just got back to me about my request to see if they could send me all of my game histories, which they have done, I half expected them not to be able to offer me data on all my previous sessions so I am very pleased.

They provided me with a link and a username and password to there server from which I downloaded a zip file of what I asked for. The zip file contained one file with what looks to be all the hand histories for every session, including both Sit-N-Go’s and cash games.

I think what I’ll do is go through the file and try and parse each different game into a separate file to make it more use to Poker Prospector. So with a bit of patience I should have an accurate graphical representation of my bankrolls profit and losses since I deposited on Poker Stars.

Many thanks to the support team at Poker Stars for all there help xxx

November 7, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Agreed, Pokerstars support is excellent. Everytime I contact them with a request, they have got back to me within a few hours with the answer. Good luck at the tables 🙂

    Comment by doublemeup | November 7, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

