Lucky Straights

The ramblings and mumblings of a wannabe poker pro

Comeback

Made a bit of a comeback with a 1st place finish on my 4th Sit-N-Go, leaving me only 30c behind the previous days session rather then $4.80 behind if I would have not cashed at all.

I’ve achieved my daily minimum of 4 now, but still have plenty of time before 4am ET, when my poker session formally ends for the day so I might hit the tables again to try and gain another cash to recover fully from the earlier losses ready for a fresh start tomorrow.

November 8, 2007 - Posted by | Sit-N-Go's 2 | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

