Lucky Straights

The ramblings and mumblings of a wannabe poker pro

Swings

Thought its about time for another bankroll graph upload, I admit to holding out a little whilst I was in the huge down swing. It shows the huge swings I’ve experienced in the last few weeks, which are the biggest I’ve gone through so far.

I put the first huge swing down to tilt, the positive return down to gaining a bit of confidence back and getting lucky at some key moments. The gradual negative swing I put down to making some bad plays in consecutive games that I expect was rewarded when I was on tilt, this was the whole negative re-enforcement thing I wrote about recently.

bankroll-swings.png

November 23, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

