Lucky Straights

The ramblings and mumblings of a wannabe poker pro

Falling Behind

Havn’t had time for a single tournament today, been out most of the day and I’m too tired to focus on a game now, so I’ve missed out on a days much needed frequent player points.

After only earning one point yesterday and none today I am going to start falling behind in my bonus race if I don’t get back into my 4 a day routine, which is a situation I don’t want to be stuck in, I’ve worked too hard to keep on track to be forced to end up playing more and more games per day just to reach the deadline.

Hopefully I’ll have a productive day tomorrow, both in points and profit.

November 26, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

