Lucky Straights

The ramblings and mumblings of a wannabe poker pro

Lucky Big Stack

Just been railed in my first Sit-N-Go of the day, finished in 5th. I’m very annoyed about not winning, or at least cashing in this, I played well, but one of my opponents got lucky against me twice, firstly decimating my stack by hitting a set on the river and then busting me by hitting a flush on the river.

This was the turning point for me, I’ll be posting for feedback on this, as it was this hand that lead to my early demise, maybe I could have gotten away from it?

http://forums.homepokertourney.com/index.php/topic,12968.0.html

Heres the final hand :

http://www.pokerhand.org/?1781487

December 7, 2007 - Posted by | Sit-N-Go's 2 | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

