Lucky Straights

The ramblings and mumblings of a wannabe poker pro

Another Sit-N-Go

So I sat in another sit-n-go, and guess what, yep I finished 4th… 5 out of the last 6 games now I’ve finished 4th… I’m not happy.

Same story ran true though, I played well, and screwed it up on one hand. I was getting good value for money here, but I think I should have folded on the flop anyway leaving me in better shape.

http://www.pokerhand.org/?1884386

A slight comfort came with me seeing my 2nd Royal flush

http://www.pokerhand.org/?1884399

January 2, 2008 - Posted by | Sit-N-Go's 2 | , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Awww…that was a tease…I thought you got your second Royal. 🙂

    Comment by Pipedream | January 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. I wish, haven’t got one yet, not even a straight flush, still a pleasure to see one though lol

    Comment by luckystraights | January 3, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

